top of page

On Wild Service: 


Martyn Ware, The Human League/Heaven 17:

“Unique, mysterious, engaging and visionary compositions showing a fertile arrangement imagination. The listener is constantly surprised in a good way, the work of a true artist”


Adam Walton, BBC Introducing:

“I've not heard anything like that before, I've heard things a bit like it, a little bit Beth Orton in the voice, as if produced by Bjork, and that’s not happened to the best of my knowledge, every aspect of that is spot on”


Ross Patel:

“What it would sound like if Maggie Rogers made a record with Massive Attack" 

bottom of page